Editor Overview

IJCST maintains an Editorial Board of practicing researchers from around the world, to ensure manuscripts are handled by editors who are experts in the field of study.


An Imprint of Dhruv Infosystems Pvt Ltd
A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, U.P. India,Pin-201301
E-mail: [email protected]
International Journal of Chemical Separation Technology(Mob) (+91) 9810078958, +919667725932

Meet the Editorial Board Members


International Journal of Chemical Separation Technology is devoted to create an awareness of recent advancement in the field of separation technology the main focus of the journal is on the techniques of separation and instrumentation used in separation process. It is a peer-reviewed journal that publishes original research and review articles both theoretical and experimental.

All contributions to the journal are rigorously refereed and are selected on the basis of quality and originality of the work. The journal publishes the most significant new research papers or any other original contribution in the form of reviews and reports on new concepts in all areas pertaining to its scope and research being done in the world, thus ensuring its scientific priority and significance.

Board Members


Dr. Suyogkumar V. Taralkar

Editor in Chief

Dr. T. K. Radhakrishnan,

National Institute of Technology
Tamil Nadu

Dr. B. Ashraf Ali

Dr. V. Venkata Basava Rao

Mr. Sanjay L Bhagat

Mr. Sandeep Pandurang Shewale


Dr. Swapnil Dharaskar

Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University
Gujarat India


Dr. Satishkumar Ramanlal Shah

Lalbhai Dalpatbhai College of Engineering
Gujarat India

Dr. Vangalpati Meena


Dr. Sandeep Dharmadhikari

Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
Bilaspur India

Dr. Parin Shah

Dr. Hamid Shirkhanloo

Dr. Sharad M Sontakke