Editor Overview

IJICEGT maintains an Editorial Board of practicing researchers from around the world, to ensure manuscripts are handled by editors who are experts in the field of study.


An Imprint of Dhruv Infosystems Pvt Ltd
A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, U.P. India,Pin-201301
E-mail: [email protected]
International Journal of I.C. Engines and Gas Turbines(Mob) (+91) 9810078958, +919667725932

Meet the Editorial Board Members


International Journal of I.C. Engines and Gas Turbines is a peer-reviewed journal has wide range of discipline under it and is designed to publish articles that cover current advances in the ever-growing field of combustion engines. Journal always encourage authors to provide summary of their recent work as well as reviews of the research that was and is of significant importance. Journal broadly covers Two stroke, four stroke, six stroke engines, steam turbines and turbine engine failure.

All contributions to the journal are rigorously refereed and are selected on the basis of quality and originality of the work. The journal publishes the most significant new research papers or any other original contribution in the form of reviews and reports on new concepts in all areas pertaining to its scope and research being done in the world, thus ensuring its scientific priority and significance.

Board Members

Editor in Chief

Dr. Balaram Kundu

Jadavpur University
188, Raja Subodh Chandra Mallick Rd West Bengal India 700032


Dr. Abdullateef A. Jadallah

University of Technology
University of Technology Baghdad Iraq


Dr. S A Mohan Krishna

Vidya Vardhaka College of Engineering
P.B. No.206, Kannada Sahithya Parishath Rd, III Stage, Gokulam Karnataka India 570002


Dr. J. Sadhik Basha

International Maritime College
International Maritime College Muscat Oman


Dr. Shujaat Yar Khan

Aligarh Muslim University
Aligarh Muslim University Uttar Pradesh India


Dr. Umale Sudhakar Santoshrao

Thakur College of Engineering and Technology
TCET, A-Block, Gate No 5, Thakur Educational Campus, Shyamnarayan Thakur Rd, Thakur Village, Kandivali East Maharashtra India 400101


Prof. Surendra Barhatte

Maharashtra Institute of Technology
Maharashtra Institute of Technology Maharashtra India


Mr. Abhijeet Sinha

Rajiv Gandhi Technical University
Rajiv Gandhi Technical University Madhya Pradesh India


Dr. N. Beemkumar

Jain (Deemed-to-be University)
44/4, District Fund Road, Behind Big Bazaar, Jayanagara 9th Block Karnataka India 560069


Dr. Nikhil Dev Garg

J.C. Bose University of Science and Technology
J.C. Bose University of Science and Technology Haryana India


Dr. Edwin M

University College of Engineering
University College of Engineering Tamil Nadu India


Dr. Shivaji Lagamanna Bhandarkar

Delhi Skill and Entrepreneurship University
Delhi Skill and Entrepreneurship University India


Dr. C. Syed Aalam

Annamalai University
Annamalai University Tamil Nadu India


Mr. M.Varatha Vijayan

Madurai Kamaraj University
Madurai Kamaraj University India


Dr. Wilson Udo Udofia

University of Uyo
Abia Nigeria 520103